My Blog has Moved!

Thanks for stopping by!  I’m excited to share that I’ve finally launched my new site at www.nwstamper.com!

I have already started posting new blog shares at the new site and am offering some Blog Candy for stopping by.  So please check it out.  All the blog candy details are here.

You can also find me on Facebook.  I’ll be using that page to keep you updated on specials, stamping news, share project samples, and would love to see your shares there too.  I’d love to have you as a fan. 🙂

Hope to see you on my new site – www.nwstamper.com soon!
Jennifer

Leave a Reply

