New Ribbon Storage

ribbonholderSo during the recent holiday extravaganza sale, I decided to give in to my eternal debate for how to store all my ribbon and order the SU ribbon holders.  I had most recently been just stacking the ribbon in towers with my other stamping supplies, which doesn’t work so well because they kept falling over!  I had some other ribbon in a basket with a dowel holding them in place, but since I always take the whole spool to my project to decide if/how I want to use a ribbon, boxes with dowels just don’t work for me.

Finally today, after almost a week of traveling, I had a chance to put together my boxes.  I don’t have all of my ribbon in them yet, but I love them so far.  Way less space is taken up now and I feel so much more organized. 🙂 Now if only I could get everything else in my craft piles organized.

4 Responses

  1. Hi jennifer! I’m sue and I’m part of our new blogger group at SCS. I look forward to visiting you here. Welcome! Hope you have a lovely wknd.

  2. Hello, I am in the SCS group too!! can’t wait to surf your blog!!

  3. Hi Jennifer,

    I was tempted to purchase the ribbon organizers also, but I chickened out. Glad you are a part of Blogger 7.

    LaToya

  4. Hi Jennifer…looking forward to visiting your blog (I am from SCS group 7). Your ribbon looks so lovely and organized…I may have to order that.

Leave a Reply

